WTF? (What THE? Fridays) Part 6

Hopefully continuing collection of pictures of things in Thailand that make me scratch my head, chuckle, or just generally go–HUH?

Because everybody else has a Wordless Wednesday or TMI Tuesday, or whatever, and I want one, too.

Okay, let's be serious here for a second, folks. WHAT EXACTLY MAKES THESE **ONE TOUCH** CONDOMS? Think about it and get back to me.

No worries there, condo building.

Is that like a root beer float(ed)?

I’m not the first one to write about the following thing, but it made my jaw drop when I saw it. Those before me have discussed such things intelligently, but I’m just going to say–Seriously? WTF, Thailand?

Black Man cleaning supplies. I wince just thinking about it...

Friday update:

1) Starting new job on Monday, which requires me to be in Chiang Mai November 10th–19th. Chiang Mai internet buddies, let’s be real-life buddies! Also, end of lazy times has got me a little sad. Somebody out there, please send me large sums of cash in an envelope! Thanks!

2) Visitor is here. I still own only one bowl. For real, #missingmarthastewartgene.

It’s my last Friday as a lady of leisure! Soon I’ll be working away just like the rest of you suckers. Dang. I gotta find myself a sugar daddy…

15 Comments

Filed under Thailand, WTF?

15 responses to “WTF? (What THE? Fridays) Part 6

  1. Amanda

    You’re back from Chiang Mai just in time for Amanda and Jarek BKK invasion!! Well planned, m’lady.

  2. congrats on the new job! what will you be doing?

    i’ve been putting a lot of thought into those one touchers… still have no idea. but it sure doesn’t sound very effective, now does it?

  3. p.s. the “sudden floated” made me simultaneously choke on my coffee and imagine a lurking used feminine hygiene product.

  4. The one touch condoms are, how do I say this politely?…..performance enhancers for guys who are usually out of the gate with “one touch”.
    The less sensation he can feel, the better.

  5. What up girl! Heading to CM ~ pack a jacket. It’s freezing. Got to be like 72 these days ;)

    So can we like meet? Just up here for a short time then? Okay, email me the details and let’s have lunch or coffee or five beers!

  6. Pingback: Tweets that mention WTF? (What THE? Fridays) Part 6 « Bangkok Reality Smackdown -- Topsy.com

  7. Kristin

    Just read this and wanted to say congrats on the new job!!!!! Sorry to hear that your lady of leisure days are over though.

Leave a Reply

