WTF? (What THE?! Fridays) Part 16: Saturday Edition!

I kind of outdid myself with last week’s WTF, so unfortunately I’m scraping the bottom of the barrel for a good picture. Don’t worry, though, I’ve got some ideas brewing in my little head and I will definitely be back in full force next week.

In the meantime:

They're varieties of "personal massagers". And the biggest one is called PECKER. That is all.

I mean, SERIOUSLY!

I got back last night from 10 days away in the south of Thailand. I’m recovering today and hopefully won’t have any occasion to smile until my cheeks hurt for the next couple of days (if you’re an English teacher in Asia, you’ll know EXACTLY what I mean). HOORAY for SATURDAY!

6 Comments

Filed under Thailand, WTF?

6 responses to “WTF? (What THE?! Fridays) Part 16: Saturday Edition!

  1. Seriously, I want to teach English in Thailand (even Cambodia) but as I’m not an English native I’ve been told it would be a bit more difficult for me…HA!I laugh in front of challenges then face them…and finding out why my cheeks would hurt is one more reason to do it ;)

  2. Jay

    And the smallest one being called the Pocket Vibe. Whose pocket could fit that? But I guess it sounds better than Purse Vibe.

  3. Those look a lot like the very popular Hitachi! Which really does make a great “personal massager” (among other things….), as it works wonders on tight or sore muscles. It’s just that no one ever buys them for that, lol.

Leave a Reply

