WTF? (What THE?! Fridays) Part 18

This week’s WTF? is brought to you by the crazy electrical/phone/whatever cables that can be found throughout Thailand.

I am in awe whenever I see the mess of lines and impressed that electricity and phones even actually work. It’s like the traffic here: Somehow the chaos works. I don’t understand it, but I’m not going to question it (that’s a lie, but I’m trying to make myself look better).

In any case, no judgement, just awe–How does it work?

 

2 Comments

Filed under Thailand, WTF?

2 responses to “WTF? (What THE?! Fridays) Part 18

  1. Kirsten

    Hilarious! Yay for electricity–even the crazy Thai version.

    Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope you’re eating lots of chocolate today. Sending hearts to you from TKPK–I miss you here!

    PS – I tried to “like” your post but apparently I can’t since I don’t have a wordpress account.

Leave a Reply

