WTF? (What THE?! Friday) Part 19

Today’s WTF? is a mishmash of pictures from the past few weeks. No theme!

My friends, I hate to break this to you: Cheesecake is not healthy, even if they add fiber to it. I'm sure it's still delicious, though!

 

It’s a 7-Eleven ear cleaner! You really CAN get everything you need there!

 

The Breeze of Toilet! I have been told that this sign is actually an advertisement for how good the toilets are here.

Beat Me and Ride Me body wash. Um?

Happy Friday and day off in Thailand!

Oh, and I gave my notice at my job. Last day is March 4. I’m sure my parents are wondering how I got to be this old and still have no idea what I want to do with my life…

23 Comments

Filed under Living Abroad, Thailand, WTF?

23 responses to “WTF? (What THE?! Friday) Part 19

  1. “I’m sure my parents are wondering how I got to be this old and still have no idea what I want to do with my life…”

    Don’t worry, it tool me until 36 or so to figure it out.

    Speaking of cheese cake, I had a sakura cheese cake at Starbucks today. yuck.

  2. Megan, I’m surprised 7-11 hasn’t issued wanted posters, with your lovely face on them, yet ;) You must admit, that cheese cake does look a little rough around the edges…off to vote for you now!

  3. Jess

    I hope whomever buys those body washes gives their date cheesecake without fiber first…

  4. Well, beat me and ride me body wash! Good for you Megan for giving notice!

  5. Jay

    Exit Body Wash – for cleaning your 2000 body parts …and your ass exit!

  6. Beat Me & Ride Me body wash. Mwahahaha! Love it.

    As for what to do with your life, may I suggest China? The potato chips here are pretty awesome. Just saying.

  7. You gave up your job? That’s it? That’s all we get?

    :-D

    My top fav: The Breeze of Toile.

    Hilarious!

  8. even if I spelt it wrong…

  9. Beat Me and Ride Me had me in stitches…..

  10. crocodilexp

    Beat Me and Ride Me tubes are great. That’s what happens when a Thai gets too confident with their Talking Dic.

Leave a Reply

